top of page

Powell to the people

Explore
Home: Welcome
Search

Another hurdle conquered

Attempt number 6, finally I got the hang of this. So... my wonderful contributor and I have enriched the site with some new features, like comments, my Patreon and my Twitter.


That being said, it seems for the time being if you choose to follow my literary exploits, Google Chrome seems the most optimal for visiting.


I'll start my mainstream series in April, busy with other stories until then, and every week I'll post a comprehensive take on the week as I've perceived it.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Something dear and close to my heart

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AglexvIBq8U #scleroderma #raynauds I'd like say this in advance, this goes beyond simple personal reasons that affect my life as a primary Raynaud's patient, it also af

Why read my stories or A more positive outlook

I try to be brief, both because I don't have much strength to convey entirely positive message and also because today is a busier day than usual. Now that the Renwa era will be upon us come next month

My perfect little void

I will now do something that would be considered a cardinal sin if I were Catholic, and rant/vent about my immediate family. Specifically about the cognitive dissonance of "we don't actually care what

Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget
Home: Contact

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page