top of page

Powell to the people

Explore
Home: Welcome
Search

Why read my stories or A more positive outlook

I try to be brief, both because I don't have much strength to convey entirely positive message and also because today is a busier day than usual.


Now that the Renwa era will be upon us come next month, it's the best time to start my mainstream series to which I will link to once the first file will be up. File to be meant here a 16-18 pages long entry in crime fiction manga/light novels, which usually run for 3 files unless it's a more complex case.


In a nutshell, I'm fluent in English, German, passable in French, I've studied philosophy, sociology, psychology, majored in history and I like to do a deep level of research when it comes to authenticity on subjects.


While I'm nut full of myself I'm also aware not many have chosen the path I did, so I'm not a mere trained monkey ;)

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Something dear and close to my heart

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AglexvIBq8U #scleroderma #raynauds I'd like say this in advance, this goes beyond simple personal reasons that affect my life as a primary Raynaud's patient, it also af

My perfect little void

I will now do something that would be considered a cardinal sin if I were Catholic, and rant/vent about my immediate family. Specifically about the cognitive dissonance of "we don't actually care what

Expectations vs dreams

I know, I know, the title should say the more commonly known Expectations versus reality, however it's literally about something happening in real life that I hoped would award me in dream form. So, l

Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget
Home: Contact

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page