top of page

Powell to the people

Explore
Home: Welcome
Search

Something dear and close to my heart

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AglexvIBq8U #scleroderma #raynauds


I'd like say this in advance, this goes beyond simple personal reasons that affect my life as a primary Raynaud's patient, it also affects my ability to work or even functions in conditions some feel would be normal but I find extreme.


I wish I could say I was made aware of the first video of this great and wonderful channel (and, no this is not a plug, I genuinely like TLDR News) covering this subject, but I wasn't.


If you decide to watch it and how you wish to act is entirely your decision. What I wanted to say is that everybody is lucky who never has to experience how your body feels your fingers and toes are invaders in need of being stopped. That's what greatly halted me last summer.


I mean, I know it's weird to pray for rain in a place where it rains a lot, but with that, you know what you get. I will try my best to be as thorough and fast with my work, yet I still have to count for such occasions.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why read my stories or A more positive outlook

I try to be brief, both because I don't have much strength to convey entirely positive message and also because today is a busier day than usual. Now that the Renwa era will be upon us come next month

My perfect little void

I will now do something that would be considered a cardinal sin if I were Catholic, and rant/vent about my immediate family. Specifically about the cognitive dissonance of "we don't actually care what

Expectations vs dreams

I know, I know, the title should say the more commonly known Expectations versus reality, however it's literally about something happening in real life that I hoped would award me in dream form. So, l

Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget
Home: Contact

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page