top of page

Powell to the people

Explore
Home: Welcome
Search

In want of a nail

Dear Reader,


This is my second "to my drawer" post on this website.


After watching the latest analysis on the Legal Eagle YouTube channel, there was a short advertisement for this site, how easy it is to use, and how powerful tools it has.


Since I've come to learn that it's a factually accurate statement, I decided to put a little tweaking into this page, driven by the idea that if I'm a writer creating and engaging two audiences that rarely overlap, my blog site should reflect it as well.


As soon as possible I'll start my mainstream series, and I'll blog about that and generally everything that's connected to the subjects I write about.


This is why it saddens me that I lack total clarity on what I can do with this site. One crucial factor is my desire to have my site verified and rated on Web of Trust so visitors can rest easy that the only thing they'll find here is but my musings.


Therefore, I hope that after two months the issue finally gets sorted out and I can initiate meaningful conversations.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Something dear and close to my heart

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AglexvIBq8U #scleroderma #raynauds I'd like say this in advance, this goes beyond simple personal reasons that affect my life as a primary Raynaud's patient, it also af

Why read my stories or A more positive outlook

I try to be brief, both because I don't have much strength to convey entirely positive message and also because today is a busier day than usual. Now that the Renwa era will be upon us come next month

My perfect little void

I will now do something that would be considered a cardinal sin if I were Catholic, and rant/vent about my immediate family. Specifically about the cognitive dissonance of "we don't actually care what

Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget
Home: Contact

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page